Queen of Halloween Costume Ideas…’Tis True (via Jumping in Mud Puddles)

Dear [uncreative] Readers,
Please read this article to find a unique Halloween costume. I’m sick of seeing the same cheerleader costume every year.
Thanks,
Teen Drama Queen

Queen of Halloween Costume Ideas...'Tis True      For Halloween, I want my fellow teachers to dress like medical professionals and put a sign on our backs reading, "Staff" Infection.  I don't know why they just look at me like I have a third eye. I think it is funny.     Every since I was in college in the 70's, I have been the Halloween costume "Go to"  person.  Sure, people are posting ideas on the internet, but yeah, most of them have come from me….'Tis true.    In college, a friend of … Read More

via Jumping in Mud Puddles

One thought on “Queen of Halloween Costume Ideas…’Tis True (via Jumping in Mud Puddles)

  1. Thanks for the re-post. 🙂 I wish I could think of more..lol

Leave a Reply

