Hate Letter (via A Blue World)

Hate Letter To my PC, I hate you. I hate you. Oh, how I do so hate you. My hate is pure. My hate is fierce. My hate is effervescent. I’m unable to explain why it fits this last adjective, but it does. I cannot deny how truly bubbly and nose-tingling my hate for you is. It is a well-shaken soda bottle of hate which resides in me. If my hate had weight, it could be mistaken for a sumo wrestler. If my hate had sex, it would be the town slut. A true nymphomaniac … Read More

via A Blue World

Leave a Reply

