Worst Airline Ever

When was it written: While I was on a plane to Virginia on September 23, 2010.

Why was it written: My plane to Virginia was delayed 5 hours! My bags were sent to Virginia on another flight. All the airline gave us was 36,000 miles, NO FREE FOOD! (I was hungry… really hungry!)

To whom it may concern,

I am sure that you are well aware of the fact that every person on this plane has been at the airport for almost SEVEN hours! Not only was the flight delayed forFive hours, but the airline was informed of the technical vicissitude 3 days before this mishap. 3 days to adjust the doors to run properly. My family and I were frequent [___Airline] fliers, but after: 1. the delay, 2. the worthless customer service and 3. the airline not compensating with FREE food, WE WILL NEVER BOARD ANOTHER _____ AIRLINES AIRCRAFT, AGAIN! I will be flying ____ Airlines from now on. I suggest an efficient training session for the customer service people. Hire ____ Airline’s trainers, they at least are helpful (and give free food). Although the gesture of giving 36,000 miles is thoughtful, that is not enough miles for making me wait in the airport for 7 hours. What if someone on this flight was on their way to their wedding, or to a funeral… Just a thought. Please understand that I am not trying to make anyone feel bad, but “free” beverages (which are Always Free), 36,000 miles and headphones do not compensate for wasting my time. Maybe some free food and freshly baked chocolate chip cookIES (emphasis on the plural) will do.

Have a nice day 🙂

Teen Drama Queen

Leave a Reply

